Falun

Huvudkontor

Tel: 023-67 99 800
E-post: info@byggstar.se 

Adress:
Kaserngården 6
791 40 FALUN

Henrik Belin
VD
tel: 023-67 99 807
e-post:
henrik.belin@byggstar.se
bjrn Björn Lindström
Projektledare VADH
tel: 023-67 99 808
e-post:
bjorn.lindstrom@byggstar.se
tommie Tommie Jansson tel: 023-67 99 806
e-post:
tommie.jansson@byggstar.se
raymond Raymond Sund
Säljare
tel: 023-67 99 805
e-post:
raymond.sund@byggstar.se
olov Olov Timbré
Ställningsutb.
tel: 023-67 99 804
e-post:
olov.timbre@byggstar.se
magnus_web Magnus Bogren
IT/Administration
tel: 023-67 99 803
e-post:
magnus.bogren@byggstar.se
christina Christina Werner
Ekonomi
tel: 023-67 99 801
e-post:
christina.werner@byggstar.se

Sundsvall

Byggutbildning

Tel: 060-78 99 851
Fax: 

Adress:
Johannedalsvägen 67
863 36 SUNDSBRUK

hakan Håkan Lundgren
Lärare
tel: 060-78 99 852
e-post:
hakan.lundgren@byggstar.se
ingenbild Åke Eriksson
Lärare
tel: 070-521 99 17
e-post:
ake.eriksson@byggstar.se
lars Lars Källman
Lärare
tel: 060-78 99 851
e-post:
lars.kallman@byggstar.se
ingenbild Per Bergman
Lärare
tel: 060-78 99 853
e-post:
per.bergman@byggstar.se
ingenbild Jan von Knorring tel: 070-245 26 00
e-post:
jan.vonknorring@byggstar.se

Borlänge

Byggutbildning

Tel: 0243 – 559 820
Fax: 0243 – 559 829

Adress:

Hantverkargatan 22
781 71 BORLÄNGE

niklas Niklas Sjögren
Platsansvarig
tel: 0243-559 823
e-post:
niklas.sjogren@byggstar.se
mats Mats Molin
Gymnasieskolan
tel: 0243-559 825
e-post:
mats.molin@byggstar.se
goran Göran Wenngren
Lärare
tel: 024-559 827
e-post:
goran.wenngren@byggstar.se
ingen bild Thomas Elestrand
Lärare
tel: 070-313 96 00
e-post:
thomas.elestrand@byggstar.se

Uppsala

 

Adress:
Bangårdsgatan 13 2 tr.
753 20 Uppsala

mats-eriksson Mats Eriksson tel: 070-109 42 16
e-post:
mats.eriksson@byggstar.se

Örebro

Adress:
Tackjärnsgatan 1
703 63 ÖREBRO

Henrik Belin
VD
tel: 023-67 99 807
e-post:
henrik.belin@byggstar.se